It is the mission of the Hampton Academy and Winnacunnet High School Alumni Association to create an organization that helps graduates work together for the common good. Our goal is to provide members with the ability to renew old aquaintances, continue an everlasting interest in the school, and strengthen alumni support through reunions, scholarships, student career programs, and other special events.

 We are proud to have attained 501 (c) 3 status.

 Officers— President: Lori Cotter, ‘76, Vice-President: Terri Thomson '72, Secretary: Sue Brooks, ‘81, Treasurer: Ellen Lavin, ‘70.

 Board of Trustees-- Bruce Aquizap, ‘51; Andrea Condon, ‘61; Lydia Estey, ‘64; Pat Bushway, '74; Kevin Cushing, '74; Linda Libbey, ‘81; Heather Hyvari ’89

We are always looking for new members...please contact us if you are interested in serving!  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.